,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

School summer term will be finishing Friday 15th July 2016 at 1:30pm and autumn term begins Wednesday 7th September 2016

School Term & Holiday Dates 2016/17

Autumn Term 2016

Term Starts - Wednesday 7th September 2016
Half Term - Friday 21st October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016
Term Ends - Wednesday 21st December 2016
Christmas Holiday - Thursday 22nd December 2016 - Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Bank Holidays - Monday 26th December 2016, Tuesday 27th December 2016 & Monday 2nd January 2017

Spring Term 2017

Term Starts - Wednesday 4th January 2017
Half Term - Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17 February 2017
Term Ends - Friday 31st March 2017
Spring Holiday (Easter) - Monday 3rd April 2017 - Monday 17th April 2017

Bank Holidays - Friday 14th April 2017 & Monday 17th April 2017

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts - Tuesday 18th April 2017
Half Term - Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017
Term Ends - Thursday 20th July 2017

Bank Holidays - Monday 01 May 2017 & Monday 29th May 2017

HOLIDAYS  DURING  TERM  TIME  ARE  NOT  ALLOWED

Parents must request leave for religious observance.  Forms are available in the school office

During adverse weather conditions the Headteacher will make every effort to keep the school open, but it is up

to the parent to decide whether it is safe for the child to travel to and from school.

Click here to download term dates for 2016 - 17  (Right click and 'Save target as')

Click here to download term dates for 2017 - 18  (Right click and 'Save target as')

X
Hit enter to search